Jump to content

Move Systems between Users / Accounts


kavaa
 Share

Recommended Posts

Don't know if its asked before but here we go.

Please add the option to move systems between user accounts.

This would be awesome to make everything more organised.

The way this can be done now is to execute a command on the system to change the settings. 

But it would be better if this is possible in the WebApp

And or make an option [Selectable] to move it to a completely different server this could be handy when you move from cloud -> Own server or the server address will change for some reason.

Edited by kavaa
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...