Screen view dont work for me

jorgeluis.prado

hi. i have a subscription account. I activate the screen view in all my servers but dont work. i activate the feature, restart the server but i have only this message in the ipad app when i try to see the screen:

"Screen Error" "Screen not available" and a dismiss button. I make something wrong ?

The session i try to see is a Administrator user in Remote Desktop session console or admin

• Administrators

We are addressing this in the next update, 2.6, already submitted to Apple for review. The 2.6 update will show a list of screens for each user session and it will take into account if a remote session is disconnected.

ok thx!!! waiting for next version app. I try to see the screen in the web app and is work!!

For clarification, the screen i can see is the local session for a any user connected to a server or pc ? in the server for exaple i can see any terminal server user session active ?

Some days a go i ask for a feature: is posible to see in "User section" any user logon on a server ? is very interesting the posibility to manage all user in the domain controller ( can see all opened files or can logoff a specific user or all user)

Keep this good work!!!

• 2 weeks later...

Is "screens view" for users that have paid for the iphone app? And, does that allow you to see your computer screen and use the computer/software from the phone?...as in my 1st question a few minutes ago about the overall functionality of the app and what the free version allows you to do.

Thanks,

Erik

• Administrators

Screens view and all the server modules are available to paid subscribers only. It will allow you to view the screen.

Please have a look at the first page on www.pulseway.com - there's a table comparing the versions.

• 5 months later...