Jump to content

Notification management


Lamberts Techs
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi all

I have recently started with Lamberts Business Systems, who make fairly extensive use of Pulseway for monitoring and alerts across our managed customers.

I've worked with Pulseway elsewhere, but at a fairly basic level in terms of availability monitoring.

Just getting my head around our processes and procedures, and when I went to review our alert notifications, I saw that the only option seems to be to delete notifications, as opposed to acknowledging them and adding notes where appropriate.

I've had a look at prior feature requests, and I found this post:

I note there may have been mention of this being a feature in the enterprise version of Pulseway? We're running the server version. Is this a feature which is available, or planned?

Cheers
Peter
Lamberts

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...