Jump to content

Kaspersky Notifications concerning files that are already in quarantine backup.


timbuck2
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello, 

I get Detection notifications from KAS through pulseway. The files are then found to be already in Quarantine Backup.

The Status is QUarantined. The Date of the notification is current although the files were quarantined many days before. 

Deleting the notification results in a new notification. 

Is there a policy setting to prevent this, if not then how is it handled?  Also Is there a setting to expire the Quarantined Backup?

 

To clarify I want notification of the detection and that it is quarantined. But do not want repeated notifications after it is Quarantined

 

Edited by timbuck2
clarification
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...