Jump to content

remove registered system


Recommended Posts

  • Staff

Hi,

Login to "My Account" and under "Monitored Systems" delete the system you want to remove. If the system is online it will also receive a deconfigure command which will strip the account credentials from the system preventing it from registering with your account when the system restarts.

https://www.pulseway.com/account

If you have an Enterprise server then you can remove it from the WebApp under the Account -> Monitored Systems menu entry.

Thanks 

Chris

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, Chris said:

Hi,

Login to "My Account" and under "Monitored Systems" delete the system you want to remove. If the system is online it will also receive a deconfigure command which will strip the account credentials from the system preventing it from registering with your account when the system restarts.

https://www.pulseway.com/account

If you have an Enterprise server then you can remove it from the WebApp under the Account -> Monitored Systems menu entry.

Thanks 

Chris

Thank you very much

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...