Jump to content

unused group


affer
 Share

Recommended Posts

Say i have made a group with computers i would like total survaillance on, ie a computer that is not function properly.

 

when i am done using this this computer, i move this computer out of the group making the group empty.

 

then i would like to move a new computer to this group, will this group remember its settings? that ive setup last time a computer have been in the group.

 

Thanks

 

//Rasmus

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Staff

Hi Rasmus,

 

If a group becomes empty the group policies will not be deleted so when you add systems back to that group the policy will be applied automatically.

 

Regards,

Chris

Pulseway Support

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...