Jump to content

Remove Systems & Get Refund?


10G
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello. I no longer need to monitor the 6 systems I was monitoring.

I've deleted them from the Web app's Account / Manage Systems section, is that all I need to do?

The subscription is valid until June 2022, can I get a refund for the time not used?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...