Jump to content
David

De-activate user account

Recommended Posts

Hi,

after de-activating the user account for a temporary contract technician, he was still receiving notifications on his iPhone. It was only after disabling PUSH notifications for his account, that they stopped...

I assume all notifications should stop once a user account is de-activated?

Regards,

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi David,

Thank you for your report. We've fixed this and it's coming out in the next release that's scheduled to go out this week.

-Paul

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×