Jump to content

De-activate user account


David
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi,

after de-activating the user account for a temporary contract technician, he was still receiving notifications on his iPhone. It was only after disabling PUSH notifications for his account, that they stopped...

I assume all notifications should stop once a user account is de-activated?

Regards,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...